“Tales of Glory” Action Toys

These are very cool action toys for kids and, err, big kids like me! I have Jesus and Peter sitting on top of my computer except I have Jesus on the boat and Peter walking on the water!! After all isn’t that what he called us to do? Jesus said:

John 14:12 “…the works that I do shall he do also….”
John 20:21 “…As the Father has sent me, so I am sending you.”
Luke 10:19 “Behold! I have given you authority and power…”

Everything Jesus done was an example of what could be done through us, it was an invitation to walk the same way He walked! “He who says they abide in God should live their lives as Jesus did” 1 John 2:6

Please visit www.shepherdschristianbookshop.co.uk for more products like this.
Ring 01633 259 222 to avoid disappointment and reserve this item before collecting it in-store.
For directions please Click Here

Leave a Reply

