Kim Walker – Here is my song (CD)

I believe every Christian with a passion for worship should own this album! Two songs on this album completely sum up what a true worship song should be, “I surrender” and “Spontaneous song 4” are 8mins and 10mins long and both run into each other. Track 7 & 8 will grab you and pull you into Gods presence like nothing else, by the second track, if you engage with the words, you’ll encounter Him every time!

Track Listing:
  1. I Asked You For Life
  2. Spontaneous Song 1
  3. I Have Found
  4. Spontaneous Song 2
  5. Open Up Heaven
  6. Spontaneous Song 3
  7. I Surrender
  8. Spontaneous Song 4
  9. Can I Have More Of You
  10. Spontaneous Song 5

More great songs on my ipod from Kim Walker:

  • How He Loves (We Cry Out)
  • Sing My Love (Your Love Never Fails)
  • Holy (Consumed – Jesus Culture)
  • Where You Go I’ll Go (Your Love Never Fails)
  • All I Need (We Cry Out)
  • See His Love (We Cry Out)
  • Revelation Song (Consumed)
  • Obsession (Consumed)
  • You Won’t Relent (Your Love Never Fails)
  • Rain Down (We Cry Out)
  • Holding Nothing Back (Consumed)
  • Heaven Is Here (Consumed)

Please visit www.shepherdschristianbookshop.co.uk for more products like this.
Ring 01633 259 222 to avoid disappointment and reserve this item before collecting it in-store.
For directions please Click Here

 

Leave a Reply

